Trish – Brisbane

CSO

Trish is one of our Brisbane Referrer Liaison Officers. She has worked in this role since 2005 and looks after the Bayside and Wynnum regions in Brisbane.

Special Interests

Trish looks after Queensland X-Ray referrers in the Bayside and Wynnum areas of Brisbane.

Clinic Location

Bayside

16 Weippin Street (Opposite Redland Hospital) Cleveland, QLD, 4163

E bayside@qldxray.com.au
View Location
Capalaba

Ground Floor,
Rickey Street,
Capalaba, QLD, 4157

E capalaba@qldxray.com.au
View Location
Cleveland

43 Wynyard Street,
Cleveland, QLD, 4163

E cleveland@qldxray.com.au
View Location
Coorparoo

342 Old Cleveland Road,
Coorparoo, QLD, 4151

E coorparoo@qldxray.com.au
View Location
Logan Road – Greenslopes Obstetric and Paediatric

589 Logan Road,
Greenslopes, QLD, 4120

E gphobs@qldxray.com.au
View Location
Greenslopes Private Hospital

Lower Lobby Level,
Newdegate Street,
Greenslopes, QLD, 4120

E greenslopes@qldxray.com.au
View Location
Logan Road

589 Logan Road,
Greenslopes, QLD, 4120

E greenslopeslr@qldxray.com.au
View Location
Upper Mount Gravatt

Ground Floor,
1985 Logan Road,
Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD, 4122

E uppermtgravatt@qldxray.com.au
View Location
Wynnum

101 Clara Street,
Wynnum, QLD, 4178

E wynnum@qldxray.com.au
View Location

Search

Type your search in below

Download information pack as a PDF

Download